Welcome

Welcome to my blog!!  Here you will find solutions to all of the world’s problems…well, maybe not!  Anyway, I am making this blog as a way to post my musings about issues.  Much of what I will be speaking about will pertain to neurodiversity, autistic rights, disability rights, politics, LGBT rights, equality, social justice, religion and atheism, and whatever else I feel like writing about.  I am my own person.  I may not be for everyone, but I hope you find this blog interesting.  Soon, I will start a series of posts concerning the misuse of certain words.  I will keep you posted!!

Leave a Reply

